TERM DATES FOR 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2 September - Pupils return
Thursday 22 October - Half Term
Monday 2 November - Pupils return
Friday 18 December - Christmas Holidays 

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5 Jan - Pupils return
Friday 12 Feb - Half Term
Mon 22 Feb - Pupils return
Thursday 1 April - Easter Holidays

 

Image result for spring clip art

Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April - Pupils return
Friday 28 May - Half Term
Mon 7 June - Pupils return
Tuesday 20 July - Summer Holidays

Staff Training Days


Staff Training Day 1 - Tuesday 1 Sept 2020
Staff Training Day 2 - Friday 23 Oct 2020
Staff Training Day 3 - Thursday 10th December 2021
Staff Training Day 4 - Monday 21 June 2021
Staff Training Day 5-Wednesday 21 July 2021

Please ensure that children are not taken out of school for holidays during term time.

Term time holidays are not permitted.