Great Colmore Street, Birmingham, B15 2AY
0121 6921051
Term Dates
2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Training Day: Monday 5th September 2022

School Starts: Tuesday 6th September 2022

Training Day: Friday 21st October 2022

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 24th February 2023

Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

Training Day: Monday 26th June 2023

Training Day: Monday 24th July 2023

Training Day: Tuesday 25th July 2023

Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023