TERM DATES FOR 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half Term: Thursday 25th October to Friday 2nd November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term: Friday 15th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12th April 2019

 

Image result for spring clip art

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29th April 2019
Half Term: Friday 24th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends: Friday 19th  July 2019

Staff Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018    

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 21st June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Please ensure that children are not taken out of school for holidays during term time.

Term time holidays are not permitted.